top of page

Officers and Staff

Chapter officers are a very important part of our particular chapter. I count on these officers very much as they learn many life lessons that they carry with them into the job market. Many of these skills cannot be taught in classes. Candidates must submit a letter of intent in print by August 21st. Interviews will be set up. I ask that you list which jobs you are interested in fulfilling, what skills you possess that will help you perform that job well as well as list more than one job you are interested in filling. I like to place as many people in jobs as possible. I also ask that candidates be open minded since I often see potential in areas that a candidate may not initially see in himself/herself. Often, I like to help someone explore areas of their potential that he/she may not have recognized in the self. I ask that candidates be open-minded in the interview and honest in the discussion. Trust is an important element in a strong and cohesive team. Once our officers are selected, the class will placed into teams where the officers will lead these teams.

List of offices

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
FEATURED POSTS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE
bottom of page